Peace Lutheran Church Council

Peace Lutheran Church council meets the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm. Members of the council are:

President: Harvey Ludwig

Vice President: Linda Pochyla (Planning Group 2)

Secretary: Laura Tate (Planning Group 3)

Treasurer:Bess Matthys

Financial Secretary: Carol Viergutz

Property Chairman: Michael Dittrich (Planning Group 1)

Council members Michael Dittrich, Laura Tate, Pastor Chere Riedel, Carol Viergutz, Harvey Ludwig, Bess Matthys, and Linda Pochyla